Reviews

width:100%
5.0
100 Reviews
(133)
(47)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Review This Product Share your thoughts with other customers
  1. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Lengha is very very Priti
    07/09/21
    Verified
    Lengha is very very Priti
  2. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Received perfect lehenga choli and better then picture, firat time m impressed in online shopping.
    14/01/21
    Verified
    Received perfect lehenga choli and better then picture, firat time m impressed in online shopping.
  3. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Very Nice Quality And FLare….I Am Very Happy With The Sky Blue Lehenga Choli
    16/01/21
    Verified
    Very Nice Quality And FLare….I Am Very Happy With The Sky Blue Lehenga Choli
  4. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Very nice lehenga, only thing instead of mirrors shiny paper is used but all over look is very nice
    04/02/21
    Verified
    Very nice lehenga, only thing instead of mirrors shiny paper is used but all over look is very nice
  5. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    awesome
    16/09/21
    Verified
    awesome
  6. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Awesome Flair and Fast Delivery
    03/10/21
    Verified
    First I m scared bcz I m purchase first time in online shopping, so I spoke with customer care lady, and she was guide me and talk properly with me, then I trusted on this site and buy this lehenga choli, but when I received this I m Totally Happy With service and product quality, first time I m see so big flair in this price with home delivery. will shop more again n again and share your brand in my network. thank u indianrani
  7. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Very beautiful
    14/10/21
    Verified
    Wasn't expecting it to be so gud....very gud quality..beautiful piece..a little problm is with choli fabric which is too less for a healthy person..indianrani should work on it ..else i like it
  8. Proteus Fitness Jackshirt
    Nyc lehnga
    10/11/21
    Verified
    Nyc

Items 1 to 8 of 182 total

Page
Show per page
whatsapp   
whatsapp